Intensive Italian – Day 7


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Umbria » Perugia
January 13th 2012
Published: January 23rd 2012
Edit Blog Post

The way my school works is that we have classes 4 days a week, Monday – Thursday, in order to encourage travelling. This was the last day of Intensive Italian classes. Even though it was torture sitting in classes for that long, I learned so much. I don’t have the best Italian professor back home, so t’s nice having an Italian professor that teaches so well. We’re going to be getting so much homework with her though, but I’ll live.

I can’t be in one of the classes that I wanted, so I’m currently rearranging my schedule. I think I have it all figured out. I just have to choose if I want an art course or an Italian history course, so it will be a hard decision.

All of my roommates are going out tonight, but I don’t think I’ll be going out too often here. I want to save all of my money for traveling around Europe, and they’ve been spending so much money on drinks. I can’t wait to know my schedule for sure, so that I can arrange travel dates.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.044s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb