Cappuchino art class


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Tuscany » Florence
November 21st 2010
Published: November 22nd 2010
Edit Blog Post

Day two of the Coffee School. Gabrielle had invited us to sit in on the Cappucino art class, at a hotel, up the street from our apartment. We had use of the espresso machine, unlimited coffee, milk and hours to practice. With some instruction on the techniques, David and I, along with about 5 other students, made coffee for 3 hours. I only drank one and David had 4 cups. Most of the creations went down the drain. Check out the pictures, David was able to make several really good cups, with leaves on top. Mine was very scary looking. If you know me, you know that my hands are very shaky, even on a good day. My cappucino art really turned out to be a dinosaur looking thing. (I was trying for a heart)


Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0373s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb