Zippity do dah, zippity day


Advertisement
Italy's flag
Europe » Italy » Apulia » Brindisi
August 28th 2006
Published: August 28th 2006
Edit Blog Post

...my oh my what a wonderful day...plenty of sunshine...etc. etc. internet access hookup at last...went out and celebrated Italian style...bought myself a nice pair of shoes! Bought a pair that would meet approval from The Manolo (inside joke)...that'll bring a grin from our friend Judy L. :-) Next step...photoblogging! I promise.

Advertisement



28th August 2006

New shoes
Yes, a new pair always makes my day. You can never have too many!
29th August 2006

The Manolo
The Manolo and I do share very similar views on life, so we much approve of you celebration choice. It sounds like a great adventure (Italian style) so far. We can't wait to see photos and get some regional food reviews.

Tot: 0.039s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0236s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb