Bodhran


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Kerry » Dingle Peninsula
May 23rd 2009
Published: May 23rd 2009
Edit Blog Post

My internet is going to run out here in just a few minutes. So no long update until Mondaywent to most likely.

But I finally found an awesome bodhran! As promised pictures are here.

Ill be writing all about the trip to Killarney soon(blarney stone, bodhran, nightlife, etc). Stay tuned.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement



24th May 2009

abandon ship!
You would of been proud of your "mother" today:) I took the kayak out and it started taking on water after about 20 mins on the lake. I had to be towed in by Cindy~Thank you Cindy!:) I think I need a new vessel~HA! It took 3 persons to be get the kayak out of the water...the good news is I did not sink and was wearing my life jacket. All this to say that I hope you will wear your life preserver in Venice when you do the 30 K in your inflatable kayak:) Love you, Mom
26th May 2009

fun!! hehe
hey, so I know you're going to fill me in on this more when you get home. Miss you! :]

Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0193s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb