Ugh.


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin » Dublin
October 26th 2008
Published: October 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Today isn't the greatest day.

I'm sure it's a combination of the tour ending (separation anxiety), falling sick (AGAIN), and a little bit of money anxiety. I'm fairly furious that I'm sick for the second time this trip, I'm usually able to only be sick once a YEAR.

The good thing is that I'm here among friends at the hostel, because today's one of those rare days that I don't want to be alone.

I'll catch the rest of the tour up when I'm back in Scotland and have time/resources.

I'm going to bed.

Advertisement



26th October 2008

Cheer up!
Serrah, be cheery! Keep your chin up! Traveling is exhausting for your body, you'll feel better soon. Love and miss you!
30th October 2008

Whassup?
Hey there! Hope you're feeling better. Are back in Scotland? I'm looking forward to going to Alabama in 3 weeks and three days later I'll be in Ontario for a quick visit before Xmas. Work's kinda busy, the cat's cranky and curling started last week...otherwise nothing new. Sheilah

Tot: 0.297s; Tpl: 0.017s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0784s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb