3 Days before take off


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin » Dublin
July 1st 2008
Published: July 1st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0


Hi All,

This is my very first entry! Well its just a few short days before I jet off to start the adventure of a life-time, just got my shots done today and collected my foreign currency so the whole thing is starting to become real!

As most of you know I've always had a great interest in travel and have been lucky enough to live in Spain, Greece and Boston for a few months each. But this trip is a once in a lifetime experience and I intend to make the most of it!

Hopefully I will have some interesting things to share with you and if not at least in 50 years time I can log on and remember the time when I traveled the world!

El

Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0418s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb