2 weeks to go!


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin » Dublin
May 20th 2008
Published: May 21st 2008
Edit Blog Post



Well I'm leaving 2 weeks! I'm excited but I'm still quiet apprehensive, hard to shake off the nerves!! I'm hoping that when I get there I'll settle in and be at ease as possible. Don't get me wrong, I really can't wait to get there and get started. The getting there will be my first big hurdle, its a lot of travel! I'll be exhausted when I get there but I have 2 days to recover before I started volunteering so thats helpful.

Well I know most people won't read this till after I'm gone so I'll do another post before I leave with my travel itinerary and what will be happening.

Talk to you guys soon!

Love, Madeleine


Advertisement



Tot: 0.037s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 25; dbt: 0.0206s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb