Ireland Day 18


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin » Dublin » Ballsbridge
June 22nd 2013
Published: June 23rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hi!

Today was a free day, so I took full advantage. Last night I didn't feel well so I went to bed early. I slept in late and then got ready. I hung out downstairs for a little while before other people came down. I still did not feel well so Claire told me to rest today. I went back upstairs and got back into bed. I slept for a little while and then I talked with Brooke and Brooke when they came back from lunch. I did not leave the hostel until Claire came and asked me if I wanted to go with her to get dinner. We went to the store and got stuff to make hamburgers and brussels sprouts. We came back to the hostel, fixed dinner and hung out with other people. After dinner I went back upstairs and got back in bed. Then I talked with Rachel for a little while. now its times for bed. Good night!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.12s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 54; dbt: 0.086s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb