Ireland Day 19


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Dublin » Dublin » Ballsbridge
June 24th 2013
Published: June 24th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Hi again!

Today was another free day. This morning everyone in my room got up and got ready to go to Wicklow. They were going horseback riding. I decided not to go. After they left I watched a movie and then got ready to go. I hung out downstairs for a little while. Then Claire and some of the others came in. We read our books and talked some. Claire, Richard, and I decided to go shopping. We left and went toward Graften Street where most of the shops are located. Claire told me I had to eat so we went to McDonalds. I ate all my chicken before she and Richard came to sit with me. Then they started eating my fries and told me that I needed to eat more. I thought it was funny that they told me to eat while they were eating my food. After lunch we went to the Disney store and then the mall. We got a few souvenirs. Richard stayed at the mall a little longer and Claire and I came back. We stopped to get food for dinner and then came back to the hostel. I hung out downstairs for a little while. Now I'm tired and ready for bed. Good night!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.068s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0371s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb