Cork Bus Station


Advertisement
Ireland's flag
Europe » Ireland » County Cork » Cork
May 20th 2009
Published: May 20th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Last night i went hung out with the Boston boys. we were suppose to go karokeing...and well Tim thought they said karoke...we show up and no singing there... so we chilled at this club 903 and they had this band from cali there...playin the best of CCR, stones, pearl jam...they were AWESOME.

had to get up early this morning to make it to the bus station...get beat up by my luggage...trek about 10 minutes to the bus station couple minutes to spare to buy my ticket...don't know what is wrong with the thing...ask a man...duh i am on the train machine, go to the bus and I need cash...i had to trek across town find an atm because i didn't have enough cash...Why don't i ever get out enough cash to begin with...who knows...I never have cash on me. so yeah i missed my bus...had to go on the next one...made it back with cash bought my ticket and i arrived here about 4 hours later...in the times i woke up it was beautiful...lol...and i saw a fox run across someonees property...


i am signing off now so i can go eat and get to the next bus to sherkin..will update in a bit

PEACE

Advertisement



Tot: 0.334s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 11; qc: 47; dbt: 0.054s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb