Reykjavik - Mosfellsbaer - Bjarteyjarsandur (85km) (Total 4033km)


Advertisement
Iceland's flag
Europe » Iceland
August 11th 2013
Published: August 11th 2013
Edit Blog Post

-SP-

Hoy he salido tarde de Reykjavik por despertarme tarde y ademas hacer la compra para varios dias. En Mosfellsbaer me he caido en un monton de gravilla, como los clicks de los pedales son nuevos, estan mas prietos y no me ha dado tiempo adesengancharme, el clasico. Resultado, mano derecha y rodilla derecha magulladas y algp despellejadas, aunque parece que se cura rapido. Como hay tunel submarino y esta prohibido para las bicis me toca bordear todo el fiordo, son 60 km extra. Respecto a la foto de la bascula, yo creo que marca, por lo menos, 10 kg de mas. Y hay que tener en cuenta que llevo una alforja con la compra para varios dias (fruta, leche y zumo incluidos, que pesan mucho).

-EN-

Today I start from Reykjavik late and also make the purchase for several days. In Mosfellsbaer I've fallen into a pile of gravel, as the clicks of the pedals are new, they are more tight and I do not have time for unlocking them, the classic. Result, right hand and right knee bruised and skinned a little, although it seems that it heals quickly. As there are underwater tunnel and prohibited for bikes I have to go around the fjord, this is 60 extra km. Regarding the photo of the scale, I believe it marks, at least, 10 kg above. And we must bear in mind that I have stock for several days (fruit, milk and juice included, which weigh quite a lot).


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement



Tot: 0.599s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 70; dbt: 0.3076s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb