mood in the air...


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
February 17th 2008
Published: February 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

i am in a great chaos of feelings. was very busy and reached most of my goals on this weekend. today i was a little bit layzy but i needed it very much. wrote with some supernice people via messenger and had a relaxing time just for me while watching "sex and the city". it was a girls´day!!! yeah. rather nice.
i prepared my computer for the trip. that for itself needed many hours! i tried to clean up my room and to bring out most of my stuff to prepare for my rental.
today i heard from mister right. he was a little bit on distance for my taste. the last days he had much party. so it would be possible to visit him 😞. thought he has to work. were 3 birthdays of people out of his family. i am not sure, if he really wants to see me before departure. for me it feels a bit strange at the moment. not nice!
but: i had a supernice talk to another guy. he is from paris and gay and i like him very very much. we write to each other since a few time... he gave me the feeling to be nice and that seems to be very good for me!!!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0322s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb