longing for him makes me feel sentimental...the future will change my life


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany
February 16th 2008
Published: February 16th 2008
Edit Blog Post

have much things to do at the moment.
goals for the day:
1) having phone conf with the guys from guinea
2) renew my notebook and install all necessary programs
3) write a to-do-list with all important things i have also to do
yesterday, i had a nice dinner with my roommate. we had finally time to speak to each other and i told her about my fears and my joy about the trip. had a very bad experience yesterday with a strange guy from conakry who writes to me since a few days and who believes, that he loves me and wants to merry me. long story i couldn´t tell in her full length but it ended abrupt and i blocked him at all lines. 😞
heard only in the morning from MY mister right - he is quite busy right now, hopeful and stressed because there were some projects which don´t work like he wants. DAMN!
so i hoped to hear from him in the evening but nothing happened. i was missing him, thought about the passed times and heard our good-night-song. reality came to consciousness and i felt the few days, which i only have here at home. i was longing for a possibility to see him again before departure but didn´t write it in that words. i wrote him a small message, told him about my sentimental mood and that i wish him tons of luck and happyness in the next time. that´s the truth! i hope he will feel lucky. (but i hope also that he will miss me so much...) we will see what will happen in the next months.
the other thing yesterday was a phone call with my new boss. he told me again about my position and how to "behave" there. it will be hard for me in the first time i think. wow. sometimes i have doubts if i can fulfill all the expectations they have. but most of the time i enjoy very much and look straight forward to all of my projects in the future and i have a very good feeling with it. i know, this time will change my life absolutely!!! and it feels like a big chance which i have to reach one of my dreams. many of my visions come true - part by part.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.422s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 48; dbt: 0.074s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb