Day 2


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Thuringia » Erfurt
August 28th 2010
Published: August 28th 2010
Edit Blog Post

It s 1:00am in Erfurt and 6:00pm in Little Rock right now. I have been awake with only a few hours of sleep and I mean rough sleep on the plane ride and on the bus trip since I got up Thursday morning at 6:30am. So....I AM TIRED! We weathered the 9 hour plane ride from Dallas and got to Frankfurt around 7am Frankfurt time . We had a three hour bus ride to Erfurt which we shared with 5 students and a professor from Israel. We got unpacked and then went out on the town. Ahhh crap...the laptop just died....ahhhh by. ok it just turned back on. ill try to get on again in the morning and finish. I love the town!!!! and the people are really nice and most speak broken English.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.065s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb