Day 1


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Thuringia » Erfurt
August 26th 2010
Published: August 28th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Today s the day. I have KSSN 96 blaring in the background to make sure that I get up and about. My suite case is still half way empty, I tend to be a last minute person. That just makes things more exciting, more of a rush, a "am I going to make it on time?" attitude. However, when it comes to catching my flight to head to Europe I don t really plan on having that rush of "am I going to make it or not?” Well I guess I better get up and finish packing. I have never used a blog before and so this is a little weird for me right now. I still don t really know what I m doing yet, or how to upload pictures, or how to put this post up on my wall. But it s all good! I do want to say thank you Lord for giving me this opportunity and I pray that we get back safe and sound. But until September the 12th....it s GO TIME!!! Grace and Peace Mason

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 50; dbt: 0.043s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb