Berliner, Frankfurter Allee


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Schoneberg (Berlin)
May 18th 2011
Published: May 18th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Its been a whole month plus since i left. Wow. Just got back from Berlin with the Massey triplets plus mum plus new lover. It was a blast from the past. We have all grown up that's for sure. I had a smokey good time.. Berlin is still holding fast to the smoking IN bars rule. Actually helped me not want to smoke anymore so bonus. However, i may have developed lung cancer simply by being in the country. Touch wood. Its pictures time! x


Additional photos below
Photos: 9, Displayed: 9


Advertisement

Tallulah Holly Massey will you marry me?Tallulah Holly Massey will you marry me?
Tallulah Holly Massey will you marry me?

Waiting patiently for Chrissy and Rex to arrive


Tot: 0.073s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0341s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb