Berlin, Berlin we are going to Berlin!!!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Berlin
July 8th 2006
Published: August 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

me.....me.....me.....

...just somewhere in between!
At 8am i met up with 5 (kaddie, Christiane, Mareen, Belinda and Christoph!) of my mates at the trainstation of münster... pretty impressing we were all there! we had quite a fun 8hour (just the cheapest please!) ride to berlin and didnt care about people not liking our amazing soccer-songs! whatever!
when we got into Berlin-Zoo my mate Josi picked us up and we took all our stuff to the flat in charlottenburg, which was a mission and my my backpack kept on killing me!
right afterwards we buggered off with some beers to the fan-mile cause we didnt wanna miss out on watching the german team kicking the portugese ases what we actually did because we were to busy dancing to the hot brasilians beats a huge group of street-musicians made! It was such a good atmosphere to dance with thousands of people of all nationalities and we actually really forgot about the game! anyways we won and this night was (as much as i remember!) just perfect!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.153s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.037s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb