pictures for real!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Berlin
July 29th 2006
Published: July 29th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, I discovered that if I upload pictures from my camera at the internet cafe near my house, it goes way faster than at Goethe due to the faster internet connection. So, here are a few snapshots from the last few days here; I've also gone in and added a few that go with earlier blog entries, so go back and scroll through those too if you are interested!

But all this adding of pictures has taking time and now I don't have much time to write, will write again with an actual text update soon. 😊


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



8th August 2006

i'm catching up!
hi syd! i'm catching up on your entries because i'm working the night shift at the shelter until i leave for india and i finally have some free time to be on the internet! great pics. that sucks about your teacher and all that heteronormativity nonsense. : ) hope you're doing well and that your german is coming along. sam

Tot: 0.233s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0396s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb