Blogging in Berlin


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Berlin
July 21st 2006
Published: July 24th 2006
Edit Blog Post

We got into Berlin in the afternoon and after finding our hostel we headed into town. We grabbed a very large iced coffee and as all of you have realized by now, spent a few hrs at the internet cafe to catch up on our blog! We both just want to say thank you for all the comments and the emails. We really love hearing them and we are so glad that we could provide some entertainment for you! Please keep all of it coming because even though we are having the time of our lives, we still miss home!

Amie

Advertisement



24th July 2006

I think I should get an award
Hey, hey..... well, as you know by now my goal is to have the most comments on this blog then anyone else. I think I should get an award for commenting...... (or maybe I just need a life :D) Love you guys, Cathy P.S Keep the stories coming

Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0486s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb