Technical difficulties


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Berlin
December 13th 2011
Published: December 13th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I said there'd be updates by Tuesday. I have not forgotten, but travelblog was down this morning so I could not upload any items this morning. I will try again tomorrow or later tonight. I have been keeping detailed notes in my journal so that I don't forget anything. So far it's been a great five days. It feels like a lot more as I've been so busy. I think Sunday was the only day where I had nothing to do, although I did have dinner with my cousin, her husband and her now 14 year old daughter, whom I hadn't seen for 8 years now. Berlin is nice, the weather through out Germany has been in the low 30's, but so far it's been a dry cold. There is a chance of snow for Christmas. More to come. Scheduled for today is the Alled Forces museum and the citadel of Spandau.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.041s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0242s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb