Hello Berlin


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Berlin
May 28th 2009
Published: June 13th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Here it is, finally!
Berlin is one of my favorite places that I've been to on this trip. It's such a dynamic and lively city. It's amazing that a place with such a troubled history can evolve into something so progressive and vibrant. I knew I would like it before I even got there but it even exceeded my expectations. I am not quite sure if I can really explain why.


Additional photos below
Photos: 94, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

My icky hostelMy icky hostel
My icky hostel

This was as bright as it got in that dungeon. Roughly 50 beds and 4 showers, great.
Free trip to the museum!Free trip to the museum!
Free trip to the museum!

Thursdays are free from 6-10 pm! Just my luck!


Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0409s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb