Test Trip


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Berlin
October 9th 2008
Published: October 9th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey Everybody,



welcome to my new Travelblog!

Every Monday from now on here you will get the latest about my trip to and from southamerika........
.."as soon as i can handle this webpage".

For all of us to get used to this - random pics from the PreTrip (Berlin/Hamburg/Amsterdam).

And my directlink:mytb.org/yoruba 

Well I'm happy and excited so maybe you should to?!




Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement

First SunsetFirst Sunset
First Sunset

The first sunset on my testrip. Berlin standing on the biggest WW2 flaktower, which is now a big hill surrounded by a nice park.


Tot: 0.114s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 56; dbt: 0.0616s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb