For Hannah / Jane


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Berlin » Berlin
July 31st 2008
Published: July 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Yo!

We saw a camel! Going back tonight to camelnap it!

Mom - should Villa sign someone please post it on here (particularly right backs) as we are entering a news black hole

We'll put up a proper blog from either Krakow (detouring again) or wherever we find ourselves after that

Em and Mark xx (and the camel)

Advertisement



31st July 2008

camelnapping
sounds like you're having great fun. I made the mistake of taking a drink as I read this entry....now I have to clen my screen, lol, camelnapping indeed, rofl
2nd August 2008

Re: camelnapping
Camelnapping was a serious prospect! They had a very cute baby camel and riding camels would have been much comfier than the train! Nat could you post the link to this up on the forum for me? I never got chance before I left and it doesn't come up on Polish Google. :( I'm going to try and find it now but if not would you post it for me? Ty hunni x
2nd August 2008

CAMELS!!!!!!!
Considerin camelnappin is not enough....you should of carried it out! i feel let down, not to mention.....dissapointed! did you see any moosies? anyway, sounds like your havin fun so i shall leave you to it... xXx
3rd August 2008

Apoligies
We didn't camelnap but we have been coaster-napping, paticuallarry zwyiec and tyskie ones for when we get back.

Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0501s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb