I'm Back!!!


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Bavaria » Munich
June 22nd 2009
Published: June 22nd 2009
Edit Blog Post

I haven't posted anything for over a year because I've been spending most of my free time writing a book. It's about a seventeen-year-old American girl who travels to Turkey for a month. It has been a lot of fun to write, and now I'm editing it and getting it ready for any agent who requests to see it. Hopefully, they'll like it. We'll see!

I miss my blog, though. The instant gratification of seeing it up there on my screen, the rapid feedback from my readers...

So I'll be back with some new entries very soon, maybe as early as tonight. The next few entries will be about a Turkish wedding - mine. There are so many things to write, so it's not going to fit into one entry. Hang in there.. I'm writing it for myself and my family mostly, but I always try to write so that it's interesting to everyone.

Thanks for reading 😊

Saskia

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 26; dbt: 0.0262s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb