Villingen


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg » Stuttgart
December 7th 2007
Published: December 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Germany is quite beautiful so far. It looks just like Washington with a lot of trees and rain, and it feels really great. I feel like I'm back at home! It is such a relief to get out of such a big city and be in a small villiage where there is actually rain. It's really quite enjoyable! I was able to ride on the Autobahn for the first time last night and that was pretty interesting. People drive very fast. Tomorrow we are either going to Munich, France, or Switzerland, because I am close to all three. I'll let everyone know what I'm up to and be expecting a lot of pictures!
Dave

Advertisement



Tot: 0.229s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0569s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb