At Your Request


Advertisement
Germany's flag
Europe » Germany » Baden-Württemberg » Heidelberg
January 18th 2005
Published: January 18th 2005
Edit Blog Post

Hello Again

After my last post I had a lot of questions and a request for more pictures. So here they are.

Yes, I have laundry. It's a combined washer/dryer unit (which I still haven't figured out how to use) right in my bathroom (yes...I have a bathroom too).




Additional photos below
Photos: 8, Displayed: 8


Advertisement

View Out My WindowsView Out My Windows
View Out My Windows

As you can see I face a courtyard where there are other apartments and offices. I also have a narrow patio.
Also, out my WindowAlso, out my Window
Also, out my Window

Just looking the other way.
View From The WindowsView From The Windows
View From The Windows

Standing at my windows looking in. the door at the far end leads to the kitchen. Behind the wall on the right is the bathroom.
The W.C.The W.C.
The W.C.

Toilet, Sink, Shower and behind the door is the washer/dryer
View Up My StreetView Up My Street
View Up My Street

This is outside my door and looking up my street (which is actually an alley). If you look far in the distance you can see the castle ruins
My Building From the OutsideMy Building From the Outside
My Building From the Outside

I'm on the 3rd floor.
Adobe Office Door At SAPAdobe Office Door At SAP
Adobe Office Door At SAP

The Adobe Competency Centre. Here we are, office CU09 in Building 3 at Walldorf.
The OfficeThe Office
The Office

A typical SAP set up. Four people share an office. Next week we're going to have 7 people in here. It's going to be crowded unless SAP can find us another office space.


18th January 2005

Whaaaa?
An actual door to the kitchen? These Germans are mad! - Darouk

Tot: 0.048s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0306s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb