salut !!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
October 1st 2007
Published: October 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

hello my lovely people,

i hope this finds you all well and joyous and content. i am finding myself in a much nicer headspace at present, having left england and discovering an incredibly beautiful part of france. i am staying with an amazing friend who i first met at the dreaming this year. he is originally from new zealand, but is currently in biarritz surfing and living in this amazing apartment right on the beach;. i arrived yesterday afternoon after the flight from london, and stepped out into sunshine and beautiful warmth. so currently im staying with johnny and his housemate ,, who is an incredibly beautiful and incredibly french woman named sophie. they picked me up from the airrport yesterday and brought me home to the apartment, then fed me cheese and wine and it felt incredibly french and amazing, living up to all my expectations and taking them to a whole new level.

this is going to be a short one, this french keyboard is freaking me out and i am typing half speed which is so unfun. i love you all and i hope things are amazing back home or wherever anyone reading this happens to be in world. i will do a more detailed blog at some point soon, when i can blow you alll away with my grasp of the french language.

big love xx

Advertisement



Tot: 0.11s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0579s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb