More pictures of the apartment and Paris


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France
September 18th 2007
Published: September 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Hey everyone I'm trying to keep you all updated, so here are a few more pictures of my (now) furnished apartment. I went on a boat cruise last weekend and took a couple of touristy pictures for everyone.


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Furnished ApartmentFurnished Apartment
Furnished Apartment

it's a murphy bed, but I'm too lazy to put it back up every day.
Furnished ApartmentFurnished Apartment
Furnished Apartment

my couch...that i never sit on
Boat cruiseBoat cruise
Boat cruise

Notre Dame
Boat cruiseBoat cruise
Boat cruise

Musee D'Orsay


20th September 2007

Wow Mol
Thank god you don't have a roommate. Now I want to see the kitchen...................................................................
27th September 2007

Hello Molly
What floor are you on? No elevator right... I like your little room. The boat trip you went on; was it the $10 one by the Eiffel tower? Take more touristy pics.... Love, Aunt Sandy

Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0267s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb