My first week in Paris


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
September 12th 2007
Published: September 12th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Where I am

This is the location of my school. Right next to the Eiffel Tower. How crazy is that. And the apartment.

Hey everybody!

I'm trying to keep in touch while I'm abroad so feel free to leave messages here or you can email me at: molly.callanan@gmail.com. Miss you all and love you.

Molly


Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

ApartmentApartment
Apartment

The most important part....


12th September 2007

Ok Mol
Okay little girl, looks as though you got some stuff in order. I will send this website on to the family
17th September 2007

More pictures.
For us more maternal types, could you show us some pictures with your bed made??
17th September 2007

mamacita
who makes their beds these days anways? pictures are coming soon, i swear.
27th September 2007

Hope your feeling better
Hey Mol! I hope all is well with you. I have been trying to schedule a call but by the time I get settled I miss that window of opportunity to do it. Games have been going until 7:10p.m. so by the time we get home and set by 8:00 its very late your time. I'm loving the corner toilet! I guess if your mom was there and you were misbehaving and she made you go stand in a corner you would need to make sure you chose wisely. The bed surfing looks like something Scott does from time to time. You look like your having fun so far. It sounds like you are located in an amazing spot. I can't wait to see pictures of the outside. Do you have a roommate? Are you on a high floor? How is the food? Do you have a college meal dining room? How are the neighbors? Any prospects for "Knights in Shining Blue Jeans" Remember they must be kind in heart and soul, respectful in their actions, successful and ambitous as well as drop dead gorgous and filthy rich! Just kidding. I hope you are having a great time. We think of you often and hope to be able to keep in touch as often as possible. We will check back soon!

Tot: 0.131s; Tpl: 0.025s; cc: 6; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0546s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb