Beaucoup de Neige !


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Rhône-Alpes » Chamonix
November 17th 2007
Published: November 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Bonsoir mes amis! Check out the snow... it snowed all day Wednesday and we now have about 20cms all around town. Think I'll be able to get out snowboarding sooner than I thought as we get our lift passes next week... this week off to resort manager training in Alpe D'Huez for a couple of days, with girls trip to Annecy on the way down with my boss Anouschka and new colleague Rosy who arrives tonight. Have a look at webcams at chamonix.net you might even see me on the Cham town centre webcam on my way to or from work !


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement



Tot: 0.126s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0863s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb