Vichy and Poulet


Advertisement
Published: January 25th 2006
Edit Blog Post

No class today! But unfortunately my computer died on me yesterday so I had to visit the computer lab to print off some help sheets from Apple.com. Thankfully they helped me fix the problem. I had to do all this weird technical stuff. I had the poulet complet again. So good! With fries on top it's a walking meal. Huge too.

I ate it on the Place de l'universite. Then I read some more DaVinci Code until Andria came by and asked if I wanted to go to Monoprix with her. So I did. I checked out the basement grocery store and found that they have Vichy water (Dad will be happy) and assorted chocolates. J'adore la chocolate.

Anywho, then I read more DC and went home. C'est tout!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0456s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb