what a shocker


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Midi-Pyrénées » Millau
October 4th 2010
Published: October 4th 2010
Edit Blog Post

Hey I need to update my blog after my first official lesson. so I thoguht the first lesson this morning was bad, that was nothing compared to the one i had at 5 o'clock. So I Claire had given me some sheets to read before hand about random adverts and about selling the advertising rights. This was ok until Claire then introduced me to the class by saying I will be taking the class on my OWN *alarm bells!!!*while she took a pupil at a time for a mock oral. The adverts she wantedf me to discuss were crazy and i didnt understand them myself let alone explain them!! So I started the lesson which was ok but the kids just sat there blankly barely talking it was like pulling teeth; BUt it was good seen as I was unprepared and it was unexpected to say the least! So much for an observation period

Anyway that is all just had to rant about that!

Ciao for now

Advertisement



Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0464s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb