hi


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Languedoc-Roussillon » Montpellier
February 7th 2006
Published: February 7th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So last night was interesting. Yesterday a man arrived who will be staying with us for a week to learn English for his job. His name is Ricardo and hes French. So at dinner each night we have to speak English to him, but with everyone else I speak French; so its not so bad.

Id just like to tell everyone that Im happy you are reading my blogs and leaving me lots of comments! It keeps me going each time I read your comments! Glad to hear that you enjoy reading my blogs!

Well as they say in France: BONNE CONTINUATION!

voila...

à bientot!

kristen



Advertisement



7th February 2006

Hi Kristen! It sounds like things are going well for you and that you are happy with your home stay. It is nice that there are other students there. I'm enjoying reading your blog entries! Like your Dad said, Lynn and Doug are going to Nice in two weeks - if you need anything, let us know. Keep having fun!...Brenda
7th February 2006

Jersy today
Mom and I went to Uncle Hank's mothers funeral today. KELLY went to school and was mad I didn't take her to see the cousins. The child........
8th February 2006

Viva La K.Reilly!!!
Hey K.Reilly, I think we are all enjoying reading your entries. It is kinda like where in the world is ...K.Reilly except we know where you are so I suppose not? lol
8th February 2006

sad and alone
It is not just ! you must speak with me in english !! only me ! it is me who find you in first !!!!! snif snif
8th February 2006

Im glad
Hey K.Rei... Hope you are doing good. I am realy proud of you. I havnt known you for long but I pray what you are doing there is part of your dream, BECAUSE ITS COMING TRUE. I hope to hear from you soon. Your Blogs are interesting, especially the one you wrote about the electricity. THAT WAS SOO FUNNY! Anyway Have a good day. Miss ytou lots-Rudo

Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0555s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb