Day 20 in Europe - Paris, France


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
January 1st 2013
Published: January 3rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

January 1st, 2013, Paris.

Wow, it feels weird to write 2013! Today is the last day in Paris and I'm going to miss it. I was able to do prwtty much everything I wantes to.

Today we headed to the Catacombs to fine that it is closd unfortunately, butvwevtook pictures by the entrance anyway. We then headed to check out Notre Dam, it was pretty Epic and stuff. I didn't see a Hunchback though! lol. I then bought a random book at a bookstand, it looks really old and is a cool souvineer. The detaols of the day arw in my handwritten Blog in the attached pictures. Now it's time to prepare for a 14 hour train ride to Barcelona!.

Be safe, stay in school, and don't do drugs.

-Chris


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement

? ?
?

Haha!


Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0239s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb