Day 19 in Europe - Paris, France (NEW YEARS EVE!)


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France
December 31st 2012
Published: January 3rd 2013
Edit Blog Post

New Years Eve Under the Eiffle Tower, Dec 31st, 2012:

Boy do I have a New Years Eve Surprise for you guys! As a rare ocassion I was able to upload some highquality pics in this entry for my Blog! These are some of the pics I took with my Aweaome new Camera. Enjoy!

Today is the Epic Day of the Last Day of 2012! I get to experiance it 9 hours earlier then you guys, and at the Eiffle Tower! Before the festivities we went to the most Epic Cemetary of all time to see the resting place of Jim Morrison and Oscar Wilde, wich was pretty sweet. The detaila can be foubd in my handwritten Blog entree in the attached Pictures.

Bonjour!

-Chris


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



Tot: 0.146s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 28; dbt: 0.0378s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb