Where the wind takes us ...


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
April 25th 2013
Published: April 25th 2013
Edit Blog Post

I am truly at a loss for this trip to actually write down and say what my mom and I have both done during the day. We went into it with nothing truly planned and to use my mom's common phrase ... we just went where the wind took us. I am normally much more verbose about my trips but like I have said before we have just relaxed during our time in Paris. For me, I've have had the chance to just hit up some of my favorite little corners and discover some new ones at the same time.


Additional photos below
Photos: 118, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0885s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1mb