Lost weekend in Paris


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
May 4th 2005
Published: November 21st 2005
Edit Blog Post

I always fall in love with Paris each time I visit, not sure if it's the unashamedly arrogant Parisiens or the romantic vibe, whatever, I always discover new gems...Like the retaurant, Kong, which is located by the Seine on top of the Kenzo building, I think the nearest tube stop is the Louvre. The decor is fabulous, the clientele look like they've just stepped out of the latest edition of Vogue. The food not so great but it's not really about the food!

I also discovered the tinest Japanese restuarant five minutes walk from l'Opera, gorgeous food. Thank you to the nice Japanese lady who gave me those great stickers.

Enjoy the pictures!


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement



Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0199s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb