Photos


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
September 19th 2007
Published: September 19th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well, I will be adding in a proper entry again, hopefully soon. However, tonights project was using the campus comuters to take photos from my camera, back them up on my ipod, and make sure they were all turned the correct way. Currently I am dumping the whole lot of them from my week in France (and first day in Northern Ireland at Cat's house) into a new photobucket account, MCAllenPics at: http://s226.photobucket.com/albums/dd142/MCAllenPics/ I didn't bother to sort out good from bad or do captions. So your welcome to peruse at your own risk of bordom and/or confusion. Also, note that they post themselves in reverse order, and that you may want to hit "refresh" after using the link in order to ensure all the pictures are displayed.

Peace,
Allen

Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 6; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0266s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb