Euro trip 2007


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
August 9th 2007
Published: August 9th 2007
Edit Blog Post

our bags are packed!our bags are packed!our bags are packed!

no louis vuitton steamer trunks on this trip

Euro Visions



Hello everyone! Thanks for visiting my blog. After a long hiatus from travel I will be on the road again. John and I will be travelling for 3 weeks through France, Germany and the Czech Republic. From there I will be continuing east to Poland, Hungary, Greece and finally Turkey. We are extremely excited and relieved that the months of planning, research and anticipation are over.
We thought this blog would be a good way to keep in touch and share our adventures and travel photos with you.
So bid us happy travels, bon voyage, gute reise, dekuji vam or iyi yolculuklar! Next stop la ville lumiere....Paris!


Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement

"pack light""pack light"
"pack light"

or how to survive on 1 pair of shoes for 6 weeks


9th August 2007

Bon voyage
Bring a Bel Ami toy back.
9th August 2007

Exceptional Idea
I love the concept of travel blogs. Wished I had the discipline to do the same thing for my last trip. But I think I am better off not blogging the unmentionables I did in Montreal. Keep us posted on your adventure through Europe. Will definitely stay tuned to the Big Adventure of Garrett and John.
9th August 2007

Bon Voyage
Happy travels indeed. Thanks for including me on this, and I look forward to getting your pics. And don't forget to share whether you agree with my assessment on French men! Enjoy.
16th August 2007

Hope You Guys are ROckin It
Hey! Hope that you are enjoying your holiday in Europe! I wanna here all about those Eastern European MenZ.

Tot: 0.297s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 13; qc: 77; dbt: 0.0764s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb