Au revoir, France!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
March 1st 2007
Published: March 1st 2007
Edit Blog Post

Currently at the Orly airport in Paris. Internet access is insanely expenive, but I'm insanely bored considering I'll be here from 4:45 until I take off at 9:30. Let's just say the person who booked my train traffic wanted to have enough time to figure out the metro system. Mais il n'était pas un problème.

I'm excited to get into Berlin in T- 4 hours, even if it will be cold and rainy there. Paris was beautiful today, which was a nice relief from the rainy Besancon weather.


This was short, I know...but it looks like a line is gathering at the Easy Jet check in. That's my hint to get in line...

More from Berlin!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0511s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb