Oui Oui Pari!


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Île-de-France » Paris
October 26th 2006
Published: February 7th 2007
Edit Blog Post

In Paris once again and this time I got to see the amazing Impressionist museum, which I quickly became obssessed with 😉 Got a bit sick here and stayed longer than I intended and then I couldnt get a ticket out, boo! So I was pretty happy to arrive in Brussels when I finally got there. I took tons of pictures of the art which is actually kind of pointless because you can get a better resolution online if you google it but for some reason I felt the need to do it...but if you want to look at some works of art then here they are!


Additional photos below
Photos: 34, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.168s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 15; qc: 63; dbt: 0.0655s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb