A Disgustingly Destructive Night


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Franche-Comté » Besançon
March 31st 2007
Published: March 31st 2007
Edit Blog Post

So, I broke my sink last night. Yep, it came right off of the wall and now my room smells like sewer. Thank god for incense. It is a long, but not so complicated, story that I won't go into. Lets just say I'll never have another Don Pedro in my life.


More tomorrow...it's my bedtime.


Additional photos below
Photos: 1, Displayed: 1


Advertisement

The Damage is DoneThe Damage is Done
The Damage is Done

See, it's really not so bad, right? But seriously, it's fully fixable; the handy man is coming tomorrow!


1st April 2007

Fat, drunk, and stupid is no way to go through life....
1st April 2007

I like to think I was only two of those things when it happened...but you are right.

Tot: 0.095s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0539s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb