So much to do...


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Franche-Comté » Besançon
February 21st 2007
Published: February 21st 2007
Edit Blog Post

In "da" clubIn "da" clubIn "da" club

Ok. Sorry for the cheesy title, but I had to considering it WAS the first time that I was in a club. And the verdict: da club life is not for me.
I'm having an insanely hard time sorting out where I want to travel during my April break.

Should I jump from Budapest to Greece to Spain? Or Paris to Greece to Italy?

Yeah, I know, I have it really rough. I shouldn't complain, but it is hard. Planning everything in the most cost-efficient way is really giving me a headache. But I suppose the end result will be worth the "hard work."

Sorry that I haven't updated much - internet is hard to come by in these parts. But there is a ray of hope in the dorms.

Some random guy for some random reason knocked on my door and we got to talking. Apparently he has a friend who lives above me and she has wifi in the dorms. So....it's a possibility. She's coming by "pour discuter" next Tuesday.

Ill let you know the verdict. Or rather, the increase in blog activity will show you the verdict.

_________

My writing class was cancelled today and tomorrow. Amen. This means that I get out of 3 hours of class tomorrow...and then no class Friday.

God, my work ethic is so french.
Megan Heather MeMegan Heather MeMegan Heather Me

Look at title

Hope all is well back home. Miss you all beaucoup, but I'll be home before you know it!




Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

I have no ideaI have no idea
I have no idea

Apparently I htought I was sexy or something. Yikes.


Tot: 0.07s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 9; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0437s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb