More pictures! courtesy of Joanna Matthesien


Advertisement
France's flag
Europe » France » Auvergne » Vichy
October 2nd 2006
Published: October 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

Total Distance: 0 miles / 0 kmMouse: 0,0

Trip to The South Route Map

This is the Route we took to get to Maseille and Toulon, each point was a stop we took along the way!

Here are more pictures. I know, I'm adding a lot. Yesturday, I went on a car ride through the French country side in Allier (my department) and had a lovely lunch.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Source des Celestins, pathSource des Celestins, path
Source des Celestins, path

This path follows from my school to the Source des Celestins, the oldest water source in Vichy
BDE Event, Me, Ludo and JoBDE Event, Me, Ludo and Jo
BDE Event, Me, Ludo and Jo

BDE events are held all the time in the Maison d'Etudients. Its a great way to meet people and have fun at the school. Go Student Council (aka BDE)


2nd October 2006

Wow! Love the blog
Hi there sweetie... I love the blog. Great pic's and you look terrrific and very very tres chic, if I may say so. Have bookmarked the site, emailed links to Paul and others, so we are all following your travels. Our thoughts are with you every day. Look for a huge and very overdue email from me coming at you shortly. Take care, Love from all of us, Auntie Corinne

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 60; dbt: 0.0463s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb