Copenhagen


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Hovedstaden » Copenhagen
July 7th 2005
Published: August 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

I travelled to Copenhagen in July 2005 to umpire at the Sheep Stations Cup.

But I couldn't have picked a worse day to travel - 7/7/05. Yes, that's right, the day of the tube bombings in London! I managed to finally get to Heathrow and through the nightmare security with about 15 minutes to spare.

This was my second trip to Copenhagen, having been there for the 1999 Grand Final.




Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

BikesBikes
Bikes

Bikes
Big FellaBig Fella
Big Fella

Big Fella
Canal CruiseCanal Cruise
Canal Cruise

Canal Cruise
FountainFountain
Fountain

Fountain
Little MermaidLittle Mermaid
Little Mermaid

Little Mermaid
Little Mermaid & MeLittle Mermaid & Me
Little Mermaid & Me

Little Mermaid & Me
My BoatMy Boat
My Boat

My Boat
NyhavenNyhaven
Nyhaven

Nyhaven
Opera HouseOpera House
Opera House

Opera House
PalacePalace
Palace

Palace
TeamsTeams
Teams

Teams
TivoliTivoli
Tivoli

Tivoli


Tot: 0.205s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 12; qc: 62; dbt: 0.1133s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb