A peaceful piece of Fyn on a stay at a manor


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Hovedstaden » Copenhagen
October 30th 2008
Published: November 2nd 2008
Edit Blog Post

JericoararaJericoararaJericoarara

The most amazing view outside Fortaleza in Brazil.

Make the road your life



I am new one this travelblog, and don't know what to start with. I am obsessed with travelling and it is like the road of life. It is a imaginary world you step into, and when you step out again everything is as it was at home before you left, except you. From every travel that is experienced, you grow, in a way that is never to be experienced otherwise. Travelling is amazing and a spice to the main dice: life. Without travelling I would be miserable, even that is sounds overreacted, it is not.

That is why I will start my blog with Make the Road your life

Louise.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement

Nuuk, GreenlandNuuk, Greenland
Nuuk, Greenland

Jumping into the frozen sea on Greenland
Fyn, DenmarkFyn, Denmark
Fyn, Denmark

My home country, but a part of the country I haven't visited very often: beautiful indeed. Fall in Denmark.


Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 47; dbt: 0.0346s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb