Visiting Copenhagen


Advertisement
Denmark's flag
Europe » Denmark » Region Hovedstaden » Copenhagen
July 15th 2007
Published: July 15th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Well - we finally made it to Copenhagen!! The engines were playing up and we were being battered by the wind but we got there and it was beautiful!! We went to the Ice Bar (sorry no cameras allowed...) and we visited the castle where the lovely (Australian) Princess Mary lives. We watched the changing of the guard and enjoyed a sausage (a very Danish one) and not to mention - we had to have a Danish Pastry with coffee!!! I go back there with Arcadia in a couple of cruises - definitely looking forward to that one.

Anyhow - the photos are not as 'amazing' as the Iceland ones but I have put them on for you to look at!!

For those of you not in the loop yet - I am onto Arcadia in a couple of days - finally have a day to sleep in tomorrow... and going to enjoy it! Arcadia is going to be good - I get 3 day turnarounds in Acapulco, Barbados and New Orleans!

Anyhow - enjoy the photos - feel free to leave me a message and don't forget - I am on Facebook.com if anyone is and wants to add me as a friend!!

Love to all - Talk soon - K


Additional photos below
Photos: 10, Displayed: 10


Advertisement



Tot: 0.247s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.044s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb