Cesky Krumlov (more photos)


Advertisement
Published: July 8th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Just wanted to add some more photos of this beautiful town of Cesky Krumlov.





ps by the way for the people joining my PLANES, TRAINS AND PUSHBIKE TOUR 2012, I have now added this town to the itinerary.
we will be able to do a kayak trip down the river, which I assure you is pretty calm and then get a transfer to Linz in Austria to start the Danube Bike Path. Just have to bring you here as it's too lovely to pass up.

Anyone interested in joining my P,T & P TOUR 2012 please email me for further details.


Additional photos below
Photos: 18, Displayed: 18


Advertisement

fountainfountain
fountain

I love this fountain
fountainfountain
fountain

I stumbled across this fountain in a little dead end street
have beer will travelhave beer will travel
have beer will travel

this bloke was heading straight for me and then walked straight past!! damn thought my luck had changed.


8th July 2011

Awesome photos
Cindy, these photos really capture something special. They look so professional. Ever thought of approaching one of the travel mags? Donna
8th July 2011

hiya
thanks Donna, I think these blogs are a little more interesting with photos than just be writing a lot of crap that no one reads. yeah my photos are ok, but not professional enough for magazines, but thanks nice of you to say. The trick is to take lots and lots and there is bound to be a couple of good ones. The beauty of digital!!

Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0496s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb