Adios Prague...hello Munich


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague
April 10th 2006
Published: April 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys. Im still in prague, but we are leaving in the morning to go to munich..it was a last min decision we made. It was pretty chilly-rainy-snowing here today, so we have decided to head on. Prague is a beautiful city...my favorite so far, but its time to go on. We will only be in munich for a couple of days and then off to zurich. I will be sure to elaborate more on Prague when I have more time on the computer, but I think that the people here at the hostel are tired of emily and I checking our email-looking for hostels, etc.

I will be sure to write more later. Sorry i cant now. Please pray for my health. I do not have a fever any longer, but I have a sore throat and cold now...blah. I just want to be better. I miss yall a lot and hope everyone is doing well.

Adios,
Amy

Advertisement



11th April 2006

hey amy! miss you and hope you are feeling better... it's no fun being sick abroad. i loooove hearing all your stories and keep up w/ the pics they are beautiful. you gotta let me know about Zurich... can't wait! love you and be safe AOT, katie
11th April 2006

Feel better!
I hope you get well soon! Europe is so amazing and it is not quite as fun to see if you are feeling icky! Can't wait to see all your pictures...I'M SO JEALOUS! love you and miss you!

Tot: 0.042s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0243s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb