Prauge


Advertisement
Czech Republic's flag
Europe » Czech Republic » Prague » Old Town
June 25th 2011
Published: June 26th 2011
Edit Blog Post

We spent some of the day in Brussels and hopped onto the plane.

We then stopped off in Germany, and stayed there for a 2.5 hour stall time. And then went onto the plane to Czech Republic. Dad keeps calling it Czechoslovakia, and we keep correcting him. He's gotten used to the 'Republic' part now.

I apologize for writing this late. We've been busy and tired. I also have to say I'm not going to do a 'Hopping Between' anymore, because I'm to tired to do it, and we didn't really do anything awesome that I remember.

I also wanna say a big "HI~!" to Nanny and Grandpa Bob, who wrote an email to dad saying that they actually read my blogs. I'm very glad. I also want to say a "HELLO~!" to Grandma, Erin, and Alex-who have also read my blog. If anyone else, email me~! I wanna know who else I'm writing this for!



Advertisement



Tot: 0.034s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 9; qc: 22; dbt: 0.0124s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb